Fictional Crushes Tag

For tags-Recovered

Update: I totally forgot to put a header.

I love Valentine’s Day.

Did you guess that I was sarcastic? Hahaha.

On the bright side though, at least we can dedicate a day where we could celebrate a day where we can freely swoon over our book crushes. Luckily, I was tagged by Keira at Signing On to do the Fictional Crushes tag, where I can swoon over every character that I fell in love with.

ONTO THE TAG.

The Most Romantic One

Romeo-Montague-1968-romeo-montague-1968-26656608-720-540  -Romeo-Montague-romeo-montague-21494488-493-370  grab31225

Any reincarnation of Romeo Montague.

Has anyone never swooned over a Romeo Montague? I believe not. By definition, these guys are over-the-top with the romantic gestures. A little creepy on the first two, but come on. The second one is Leonardo diCaprio. Who does not love Leonardo diCaprio? And the anime version? I liked him so much, I became an otaku.

The Dark and Moody Bad-With-A-Good-Side One

Gray_watches_Natsu_and_Wendy_go

Grey Fullbuster

Non-otakus may not relate to this one but this guy is one hell of bomb. He has a bit of a backstory that is maybe a wee bit dark (wait, I should have answered Jellal). He also has a bit of a sadistic side, but like everyone else in the Fairy Tail world, he is sweet. But yeah, he strips a lot. Made my nose bleed once or twice.

The Paranormal One

gumiho 149

Dae Woong

Dae Woong was one of my first crushes whilst watching Korean dramas. When I watched My Girlfriend is A Gumiho, I immediately fell in love with him. I don’t know why, but he has this amazing aura. Plus, he’s so cute and derpy.

The One You Want to Tame

ML6FpsX

Ted Mosby

Wait, why do I want to tame Ted Mosby? Well, I want him to slow down. I want him to analyze everything, even if that is what he practically does all the time. I love Teddy Westside, but if he was not such a long story-teller, I would have not felt so weird while watching the finale. But still, ladies love Teddy Westside.

The One You Friend-Zoned

830ddf4e6fd77471796f86ac83322ed7

Chaol Westfall

See? I had my reasons on why I did not include Douglas Booth’s Romeo on the list above. He speaks Chaol to me. Though, he works as Dorian Havilliard, too. I love Chaol, and I actually ship him and Celaena so much that being one of my book crushes, I cannot let him go. But at the same time, I want him to end up with Celaena. So I had to friendzone him. I know. How hard can my life get? //shot

Your Soulmate

tumblr_mocaebgC6J1r0olm4o1_500

Charlie Kelmeckis

Yes, no list is complete without me including Charlie in it. I will never stop talking about The Perks of Being A Wallflower, and I will never stop loving it. Though I am getting tired of mentioning it every time, but nothing else fits.

Charlie Kelmeckis is my soulmate. He speaks to me as the truest person that sometimes I wonder if he is actually a real person. Charlie, I love you so much.

The One You Want to Elope With

Do-Min-Joon-Intro

Kenji Kishimoto

I would kill to be on a date with Kenji Kishimoto. Despite not being in good terms with the Shatter Me series, I was pulled into reading it because of Kenji. He is the only one who makes sense to me. And he is the best character of the trilogy. And if I elope with him, I know that I will live because he is such a resourceful person. He has such a witty sense of humor, and he knows when he has to be serious. Which is why I love him.

The One You’d Venture Anywhere With

images

Ezra Mason

I know I got the picture wrong, but hey! Who wouldn’t want to go with an adventure with Ezra Mason? He’s a pilot, so he can basically take you anywhere. Plus, he’s tall. I do not know why I even stated that, but that’s his plus one. Like, “What do you love about your boyfriend?” I will be all, “He’s tall.”. Is that even okay to say?

The One You’d Want to be Stranded on a Desert Island with

Leo_4

Leo Valdez

I will never be bored. I will live like a Queen. Leo Valdez is my King. I know that my twin already called dibs on him… but he’s just so perfect. And if you have to choose anyone, you have to pick Leo Valdez. That bag has everything. And you won’t even feel cold because he is hot. Literally and figuratively.

The Most Badass One

NevilleHBP

Neville Longbottom

Do I need to explain?


I am drowning in my own tears. This tag is too much for a fangirl to handle. I mean, I basically cannot think of anyone to tag right now. This is your chance to take advantage of the opportunity to do this tag. And I say to you,

large.jpg

Any crushes that you want to add to this list? Tell me all about it!

Brb

12 thoughts on “Fictional Crushes Tag

  1. Half of these people I don’t know, but the other half I liked xD How far are you with the ToG series? I shipped Chaol and Celaena until 1/2 or 3/4 through Heir of Fire where I jumped ships big time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

