More Happy Than Not Tag

Blogging Extravaganza

Get Up Offa That Slump Blogging Extravaganza is hosted by Rachel at Beauty and the Bookshelf.

The Fanboy Book Club read for the month of March is hosted by MC at Blame It On the Books.

Hitting two birds with one stone gives such a wonderful feeling. I did not mean for this to happen though, but it is really something else. More Happy Than Not is a ridiculously good book that I cannot fathom with right now. And with this tag, I get to express myself more than usual.

FBC

Okay, in case you have not yet heard of this tag yet, this is the More Happy Than Not Tag. This tag is originally created by Miel at Bookish and Awesome (who is on a hiatus right now because… stuff. But I do admire his blog because it was one of those blogs that I admired from afar when I was still too shy to approach anyone.) I don’t think anyone has tagged me for this. But I’m getting off a blogging slump and fulfilling Fanboy Book Club duties at the same time. So without further ado, onto the tag we go.

Aye4

When I get to draw like crazy because inspiration strikes hard, I am more happy than not.

When people commend me for my writing, I am more happy than not.

When I don’t remember how I usually embarass myself because of my clumsiness, I am more happy than not.

When my friends remember me for reasons that they just want to talk to me, I am more happy than not.

When I get to edit AMV’s, kinetic typography, and music videos without my pc or application lagging, I am more happy than not.

When people say that I am too grade concious, I am more happy than not.

When I finish a really good book and finally give it a well-deserve 5 star rating, I am more happy than not.

When I get to buy books, I am more happy than not.

When I get to post on my blog, I am more happy than not.

And last but definitely not the least, when I hear my family sleep safe and sound during the night while I am still awake, I am more happy than not.

Huzzah. Well, this tag brings out the best out of you. So hey, I’ll tag the bloggers that I am more happy than not to have the pleasure of meeting/interacting.

Trisha at The Bookgasm Blog

Bea at Beatrice Learns to Read

Bea at When Curiosity Killed The Cat

Maan at The Pigeon Reads

Joan at Fiddler Blue

Dee at The Bookish Khaleesi

Windie at The Geek Apprentice

Hope you guys will enjoy doing the tag as much as I did. If you have already done the tag, it’s okay to ignore it. But if want to do it again, hey! It proves that you have a lot to be happy about.

What makes you more happy than not? Comment below 🙂

Brb