February Wrap-Up + March TBR

Wrap-Up

Hello! Hello! And welcome to another wrap-up everyone! Can I just say how amazing this month has been? Well, provided that I blogged on the latter part again because of school. But it was a month of amazing starts. And the Fanboy Book Club had it’s first twitter chat. I love it! 🙂

Okay, here we go for the wrap-up.

Books In The Freezer

Freezer

The Island by S. Usher Evans

You may not know it, but I am actually a part of the Sunday Street Team made by Nori at readwritelove28.com. I joined in because The Island sounds very interesting. I am so excited to read it. I mean, the author herself is just so friendly. I cannot wait to gobble this book.

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

I have been thinking on starting a new series on my blog. It will sort of be like a battle, discussing books and movies that sound ridiculously the same but different in some aspects. Can you tell what movie will be battling this particular read?

More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

This is our next book of the month for the Fanboy Book Club. It seems like an interesting book, plus I am a sucker for male leads. My TBR always has male leads on it so no question there.

Books I Read

read

It’s Kind of A Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

Rating:

Stars 4 blah

It may be my fault that I have not picked this book up since forever (looking at you National Book Store), but this book came at the right time. The book was so stunning and very witty. I did my first sin, because I underlined some stuff with a pencil. Plus, the book is so quote-worthy! Craig will seat nice and cozy next to Charlie, Leonard and Greg. Also, I will battle this one with a something I read last January. *winks*

The Academy: Alignment by David Davis and Andrea St. Ivanyi

Stars 4

Oh wow. Oh wow. I hope I can write a blog post about this wonderful book! Soon, I shall fangirl aboutthis particular book soon. It’s fantasy. It’s contemporary. NO KIDDING.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling

Gushing, nostalgia, all rolled into one. Yes, I enjoyed the book so much. I might reread the whole series again.

Book Haul

I am a lazy person. Scream at me. And maybe I will post a book haul. Teehee.

Book Reviews

25365508  Harry_Potter_and_the_Sorcerer's_Stone

Click on the book for the review.


Now, I hope you guys will stay tuned. I still have an FBCYA recap coming. ❤ How about you? What particular books did you enjoy for the month of February?

Till my next blog post, dearies!

Brb