Book Spine Poetry… YET AGAIN

Blogging Extravaganza

Get Up Offa That Slump Blogging Extravaganza is hosted by Rachel at Beauty and the Bookshelf.

Nope, not an over-achiever here. I just want to deliver a simple poem this time, despite that huge amount of book spine poetry I did for Love-A-Thon (which you can find here ). This poem was inspired by The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead; a poem about how being interesting comes at a high price.

Some questions that you may ask:

No, I just randomly picked up books on my shelf. The ones that I haven’t used yet for the book spine poetry I did for Love-A-Thon.

It’s actually crazy because that was most of my books.

I did not mean to color code it.

My brain is weird like that.

2016-03-21 06.56.01-1

The Manifesto on How To Be Interesting,

is A Court of Thorns and Roses.

As we are The Elite,

We Were Liars.

To save The Future of Us.

Also, where is my mad libs post you say? I have my full explanation on my mad libs post, don’t you worry. ♡

Do you love doing book spine poetry? If I only had a lot of books, I swear I will always post poetry.

Brb

6 thoughts on “Book Spine Poetry… YET AGAIN

Leave a Reply

