An Interview with Self + Chandler Bing GIFs

Blogging Extravaganza

Get Up Off That Slump Blogging Extravaganza is hosted by Rachel at Beauty and the Bookshelf.

Due to prior stuff that happened to me this week, I was deemed invalid to whip up blog posts. I had to leave, because the stuff that happened was more important than anything else in the world. Funny thing is, after I signed up to do this, I received a text regarding the important stuff that I needed to do.

I joined in Get Out of A Blogging Slump event, seeing that I really need more motivation to blog. It’s not that I ran out of content or anything, because believe me, I have drafts to prove those. I needed a way to blog more, and huzzah. Rachel came to the rescue and here we are. Now, I feel like I’m in the mood. And I am so pumped. Anyways, I conducted an interview with myself so let’s get started. Be warned of the Chandler gifs though. They are really accurate and that’s what I feel like because this will be another obviously me interview.

Self

Hello Bianca. How you doin?

anigif_enhanced-buzz-28114-1368222990-39
Nice use of the Joey catchphrase, Bianca. *winks* I’m doing great. A little nervous about the thesis, but over everything else, great.

You must be tired of having to ask yourself this question often but, how much do you love Harry Potter?

tumblr_mb38ycdwg91rr6ht5
More than anything else in the world. It’s life. It’s my core fandom, and if I will ever have any kids, I will pass down some huge information. Harry Potter got me into reading in the first place, so it is only fair that I give it the love it completely deserves.

Any other bookish friends you should be telling the blogosphere about?

16c5f968e73fed7a1cd053a6860db4ff
The only non-bookish person in my life is my sister. Each of friends have a specific genre, but of course they also read YA. Yup, even my parents are bookish people.

Are you quite the introvert or extrovert?

Chandler_Bing
I’m actually an ambivert. A very lousy one at that. Sometimes, I am friendly as fudge. And then the next thing I know, I want some lonely time and it wouldn’t even bother me. But you can never make me start the conversation. Or say hi first.

What are you studying about, since you mentioned thesis for the -enth time already in so many blog posts?

anigif_enhanced-buzz-15364-1368315227-1
IT, with arts. Nothing much, it’s like multimedia arts but it has IT. //crey

… And that’s it. I am so random. I swear those questions are not even interconnected. I just wrote randomly because my brain does not even know how to word. It happens sometimes. Although, things have been good to me this week. I finished a book and honestly, I cannot wait to gobble more because I am on a roll. Someone get the second book of this series!!!

Brb

3 thoughts on “An Interview with Self + Chandler Bing GIFs

  1. This was so so so funny! You do such a good job of instilling your own personal voice in these posts and OF COURSE the chandler gifs were a riot. Great job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

