Top Ten Tuesday: Lovely Contemporaries on my TBR

 

toptentuesday

Huzzah! Hooray! And the first time I decided to join in the fun on creating a Top Ten Tuesday meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish, I landed on a freebie. And not just any freebie, but a Valentine’s Day freebie! How amazing can this get?

I decided to go with something ambitious. I’m still quite the newbie blogger, so why not post some of the books that I have been wanting to read for the past few years? And what screams “love” than any other genre? Why, romantic contemporaries of course!

Bookworms have been swooning over these romantic stories over and over again. Sometimes the covers are just too darn gorgeous that someone may or may not have thought of marrying the book. And in world where some people have grown cynical about love, it’s nice to know that some of these books prove that the power of fluffiness is a good thing. Which is why the overload of the sweetness between two people in love is enough to make a fangirl’s heart explode.

Here are the top ten romantic contemporaries on my TBR shelf:

17453983   AAO   7664334  15507958

15749186  9780062217165  18520658

51737.jpg  book_cover  23310763

I mean, look at those amazing covers. Excuse me while I faint.

Brb

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Lovely Contemporaries on my TBR

  1. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before!!! I’m not a big contemporary-romance reader but still I ended up really falling in love with this one (and Peter K). I hope you get around it soon!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh I read four of these! Out of the four I read, my favorites are Me Before You and Anna and the French Kiss. Me Before You is on tons of people’s TBRs ever since the movie came out, haha. It’s a wonderful book and movie looks just as amazing to be honest.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

