Summertime Madness Book Tag

Titles

Way to go Bianca. Doing a tag that is supposed to be done in the summer. But nooo, you decided to do it on a rainy week. What’s the point?

Irony. I just want to feel all summery despite the fact that I live like a vampire. And it has been raining here in the Philippines. Really bad for the lighting of my photos.

But first, I would like to thank Kira @ Fietty Reads , Rogan @ Signing On , Tiffani @ The Book Venom , and Raven @ Dreamy Addictions for tagging me on this one. That way I could have done it while it is raining outside and the mood is not summery at all. Kidding 😀

Anyways, onto the tag!


1. SHOW A BOOK WITH A SUMMERY COVER! I.E. SUN, BEACH, ETC.

book-finds-joyride-mosquitoland-L-UVA6n5

2. PICK A FICTIONAL PLACE THAT WOULD BE THE PERFECT DESTINATION FOR YOUR SUMMER VACATION!

download (1)

I am totally messing with you guys. 😀

One time, I seriously thought about it. I mean, what are the chances that I get picked as tribute? I could spend time on District 4 with Finnick. Yeah!

But to seriously answer the question, Camp Half-Blood and Camp Jupiter! Who’s with me?

HeroesofOlympusSet

3. YOU’RE ABOUT TO GO ON A FLIGHT TO YOUR SUMMER VACATION, BUT YOU WANT TO READ A BOOK THAT LASTS FOR THE WHOLE FLIGHT. WHAT NOVEL DO YOU CHOOSE?

all-the-bright-places-jkt

I really need a copy of this book. Plus my cousin made me jealous when she picked this one up to read on her flight back home.

4. YOU HAVE A CASE OF SUMMERTIME SADNESS. WHAT HAPPY BOOK DO YOU PICK UP TO SHINE A SMILE ON YOUR FACE?

9781742378343

Just because “Dying Girl” is on the cover does not mean that the book is automatically sad.

5. YOU’RE SITTING AT THE BEACH ALL ALONE…WHICH FICTIONAL CHARACTER WOULD BE YOUR BEACH BABE?

IT IS ALWAYS NEWT. THE ANSWER IS ALWAYS NEWT.

bb2d0417ffbd839be58ad285bac21250

6. TO MATCH YOUR ICE CREAM YOU WANT AN ICY COOL SIDEKICK! WHICH FICTIONAL SIDEKICK DO YOU PICK?

Dorothy

Amy Gumm could totally be my best beach bud. Plus, I’d do her a favor and we could kill Dorothy together. GOSH I HATED THAT GIRL EVEN IN THE MOVIE. The 1939 version of course.

7. SHARE THE SUMMERTIME HAPPINESS. WHO DO YOU TAG?

Anyone who wants do this. Feeling a little bit under the weather? Then join in the fun. 😀


That’s my Summertime Madness Book Tag everyone! It was so fun to do.

Till then guys, I’ll just be here doing some animation stuff.

Brb

4 thoughts on “Summertime Madness Book Tag

Leave a Reply

