Three Quotes, Three Days Challenge (Day 3)

Three Quotes

Last day doing the challenge. Aww 😦 I was having fun with YA male book characters. But I guess it’s time for the final quote.

I was tagged by Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions and Emily @ The Little Book Affair. Again, thank you guys so much for this awesome challenge. I really had fun and it gave me an epitome of what I would want to post on my blog. πŸ˜€

Rules: Thank the person who nominated you.

Post a quote for 3 consecutive days

Nominate three new bloggers each day.

greg

Honestly, I love Greg Gaines to bits. And I love Me and Earl and the Dying Girl very much. I also did not expect to like the book so much but here I am dying to get a copy of the book. Greg Gaines is my film soulmate. He knows what it’s like.


There you have it! (Again if you have done the tag, please disregard. But if it floats your boat to do it again, sure. Why not?)

I will have to tag:

JM @ Revelations of A Bookfreak

Georgia @ Cherrybookish

and YOU.

Yes, you. You know who you are. You’re reading this right now and you can do this tag, too.

Now I will go and cure this craving of mine. Books, books, books.

Brb

One thought on “Three Quotes, Three Days Challenge (Day 3)

Leave a Reply

