Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Three Quotes

Okay fine, I cheated. I kinda… did not post consistently because I didn’t have the time yesterday. (Blame programming.) And that header. Yes, I meant for that to happen.

My lovely taggers are Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions and Emily @ The Little Book Affair. Again, thank you so much for the tag ❤

Rules: Thank the person who nominated you.

Post a quote for 3 consecutive days

Nominate three new bloggers each day.


s

I feel like this book is underrated. I like it very much. James Whitman is actually a very interesting book character. In my bar levels, he’s there in the hall of fame with Charlie, Augustus and Greg. I should probably review the book very soon. 😀

Tag you’re it!

@ katnissbookpotterlover
Jenny @ Reader in a Reverie
@ Paperback Discovery
(Pssst. If you have done the tag, please disregard the post. Or if you want to do it again, fair enough. )


It’s a tough life being a fangirl. But then again,

Brb

One thought on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Leave a Reply

