Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge (Day 1)

Hey! It’s my first challenge ever! 😀

Three Quotes

And I got tagged by Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions to do this but before I do this lovely challenge, brief overview on how I will be doing it.

ONLY MALE CHARACTERS!Quote

I love the book Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock to bits. It’s like a book I never expected to like.


Hi to the people I’m tagging for this. It took me forever to have the guts to tag you. I was like…

sticker,375x360.u1

Chelsea @ Chelsea’s Book Obsession
Pavi @ For The Love of Fictional Worlds
Maria @ Big City Bookworm

SO yeah.

Brb

Leave a Reply

