TBR List #1

School got held up and decided to start classes next next week. HURRAY!

Frankly I think I am the only one rejoicing about this incredible fact because I already have my allowance that is just waiting to be spent on books as soon as my first two weeks are over. I am willing to have packed lunch everyday and just spend just money on the jeepney fare. With that aside, I lined up some ebooks on my phone. I don’t really like ebooks because I want to hold the real deal when I read. But then again, hard times in my wallet so I need to go and get rid some books in my long list of TBR. Frankly, it will take me years to cross every book in my current catalogue checklist. Aye… oh right tbr list.

Let's get this going!
Let’s get this going!

^And for the record, I don’t read like this. I read like a ninja with the book opened carefully. Because paperback reasons.

The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

Consisted of:

Shadow and Bone

Siege and Storm

Ruin and Rising

Throne of Glass series? by Sarah J. Maas

Consisted of:

Throne of Glass

Crown of Midnight

Heir of Throne

Assassin’s Blade (novella)

Inferno by Dan Brown

Althea and Oliver by Cristina Moracho

And drumroll…

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan

(I KNOOOOOW. SOMEONE SHOOT ME FOR THE LAST ONE.)

I won’t actually read all of these by the end of next week lol because I don’t know if I can get my hands on some of the books because I plan to buy the series in a pack. Like a big book haul. Yay. And plus I kinda have a priority list which is a Buzzfeed list of books to cure a TFIOS hangover yep. As soon as I acquire the books in that priority list, I will go save up for the packs. 15 books. Gosh, that will be such a dream come true.

Anyways, later! ♡

2 thoughts on “TBR List #1

Leave a Reply

